Skip to content

August 10, 2011

Im speechless & don’t know what to write anymore Cu . Everyday I’m hoping that school can come hurry so that I can go to school . So that I can forget about you . hmm . ngay nao cung thay kho chhieu , ngay nao cung thay met trong nguoi , ngay nao cung thay dau tim . Uoc gi Cu dung co di , uoc gi Cu con song tren doi nay … nhung do chi la mot dieu uoc kg thanh su that .. mot dieu uoc ma suuot doi nay cung kg co the say ra .. ahhhhhhhhh . Duong muon la len lon mot cai .. Di den cho nao do … trong nha nay ngop wa . D muon di ra ngoai duong choi kg muon o trong nha nua ….. Chan doi wa . kg biet phai lam gi nua .. song lam chi ma thay met moi wa .. I’m scare to said i m y becuz I will have a nightmare after saying it  . I don’t want to think about you to , because after that what I feel is hurtingg inside my heart. I wish  I was just a kid . I wish I didn’t met you . I wish I stay as a kid forever. Because age comes with pain. It comes with heartbreak , drama and lost relationships. Age means having to go through the sorrow of someone you never thought would leave you, (die) . Therefore I don’t want to grow up. I want to  be a kid . ahh , the movie I watch yesterday the girl ask the guy What Does I Love You mean and the guys reply ” I love you means that I accept you for the person you are, and that I do not wish to change you into someone else. It means that I do not expect you to be perfect. It means that I will love you and stand by you even through the worst of times. It means when you’re in a bad mood I won’t leave you and try to make you better. It means loving you through all your emotions not just when you’re fun to be with. It means that I could know your deepest secrets and not judge you for them. It means that I care enough to fight for what we have and that I love you enough not to let go. It means through all our fights, we will find a way to resolve it, and learn from it.” After hearing that D moi bietminh kg phai la mot nguoi ban gai tot. I remember what I do to you & act toward you . I was a bossy & mean person . I’m not a nice person . I wish if time can go back I will love you with everything i had. You are my first love and I learn a lot from it. “First love,” It’s a big lesson that everyone should learn from. You’ll look back and see how you shouldn’t have done this and that, but that’s a lesson for the next person you go out with. You will know what to do and what not to do. You’ll get over that person. It might take weeks, months, or even years, but I’ll get over you. A stranger will come out of no where and pick me up my feet . I might have to fall a couple of times before I meet that perfect someone, but I’ll some how meet “the one.”  

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

