Skip to content

Ngay Thang Nam

August 8, 2011

Today is your 8th day leaving this world Cu .I keep thinking about you . Every where I go I think and remember you . I don’t know how to stop. I’m hurt from keep thinking about you . I don’t want to feel hurt like this anymore Cu . I can’t live like this everyday. Why did you gone like that ? I’m lonely in this world. Everyone around care for me but I just need you . I need you more than anything in my life. Why are you gone like that ? How can I fine someone like you in the future ? ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh , I want to go somewhere and scream so that I can feel better. Living everyday like this is BORED . I hate you Cu , you’re an asshole . I keep thinkinggg , I wish I can stop . What will happen if i keep thinking , crying & feeling sad ? Will you come back to life & live ? I’m a foool . A big onee . I can’t wait till school start so I can concentrate on my school work & stop thinking about you …….. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh . I wish I can scream out loud . I wish I can hit my head somewhere & forget everything in this world. I wish I don’t know you from the start so that i won’t feeling this sad & tired . I feel so tired in this house . Everything around me really make me think of you . I wish I can be someone else . I don’t want to think about you anymore . ahhhhhhhhh . You didn’t even said & you just leave like that . Why .. why don’t you listen to me ? I tell you to not drive that stuff  . I told you it dangerous & it can kill you. I tell you to don’t touch it & you don’t even listen to me . I tell you to don’t feel regret later in life & yet you’re still doing it . WHY WHY WHY … ? Why don’t you listen to me ? Is it fate or it just you being a hard head ? 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

