Skip to content

CU I MISS HAVING SOMEONE…

August 5, 2011

– To send and receive messages from before I go to sleep and as I wake up.

– To never worry about what to do as long as we can spend time together.

-To said I ❤ you at night or after hanging up the phone.

-To call me back whenever  i get mad & hang up the phone .

-To do anything I ask him to do .

– To have fights and have arguments with because we can share our own opinions and find a solution together.

– To tease and share laughter to break the ice and have a good time.

– To explore to places we have or have not been to yet.

– To be a friend first than anything else.

– To listen and talk about anything without an awkward silence.

– To grow, together and as individuals

– To miss and spend some time apart from because the one moment you and that person is reunited, it feels like everything will be okay and never left each other in the first place.

I miss calling someone “mine” and I miss being called “theirs.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

