Skip to content

August 5, 2011

Today is the 6th days you gone Cu . I want to be at your house early but I can’t go till my dad go to work. How are you doing ? Ughh . I’m lost & feel sad Cu . D lai thay tuc nguc nua roi. You make a big impact on my life ._. I have to go see the mortage people for my house paperwork at 11am . But i will sneak & go over there tomorrow . I may tell ChiHue to go for me instead. I didn’t have much sleep today . I sleep at 6 am & wake up at 12 pm . . Since the day you left me , it seem like everyone around me feel bad for me & they care for me a lot. Everyone said if i want to go anywhere or need anything just tell them & they will help. I’m speechless & don’t know what to write anymore . . . . It will be a sad day today . 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

